3MKSTORE

Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition Steam Key EUROPE

Share
-71%

Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition Steam Key EUROPE

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Europe
Platform Steam

37.77 

Save: 91.29  (70.73%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition Key

Buy the Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition key and jump right into the action, traverse places you've never seen before, and establish your dominance in familiar places. Decimate your enemies, collect the loot they so generously give you, and create tools of true and unimaginable destruction!

Borderlands 3 - Super Deluxe

Let go and grab the most prosperous version of the game, which will unlock three cosmetic packs - Retro, Neon and Gearbox - as well as Toy Box weapons and various boosts. But that's not all! If you want to secure even future adventures from escaping, buy the Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition key and get the Season Pass. This wonderful addition contains 4 DLC campaigns, giving you new content and stories! And if you want to look even fancier, the butt stallion aesthetic will be there to give you an extra shine to dazzle enemies.

Vault hunters in Borderlands 3

Choose from a glorious array of four unique heroes, each with different play styles and skills. Moze and his robot BFF have a giant presence on the battlefield, Amara can punch someone hard enough for them to see stars, FL4K has an entire zoo in his back pocket and Zane cheats by having shields. Buy the Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition key, pick the weird one that makes you smile the most and fight the new threat to Pandora.

Borderlands 3 gameplay

The third installment in the series is expected to be bigger and better than ever. Not only will the Vault Hunters have the chance to leave Pandora and explore the surrounding cosmic space, but there is also a vast array of characters that enter and exit the story - both those you love and those you may have forgotten!

And weapons, let's not forget the gazillions of firearms in the game! So buy the Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition key and start your adventure as a fearless loot collector. And if you ever feel discouraged by the seemingly endless waves of enemies, just remember that you can always get a gun that will annihilate them on the spot; and what fun that will be!

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 7/8/10
CPU AMD FX8350 4.0 GHz / Intel i5-3570
RAM 6 GB
GPU AMD Radeon HD 7970 / Nvidia Geforce GTX 680
HDD 75 GB of available disk space

Recommended configuration (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU AMD Ryzen 5 2600 / Intel i7-4770
RAM 16 GB
GPU AMD Radeon RX 590 / Nvidia Geforce GTX 1060

Other details

Language English
Release dates
September 13, 2019
Publisher 2K Games
Developers Gearbox Software
Works on Windows

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Europe

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition Steam Key EUROPE”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition Steam Key EUROPE

Partager
-71%

Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition Steam Key EUROPE

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Europe
Platforme Steam

37.77 

Economisez: 91.29  (70.73%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Informations

Clé Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition

Achetez la clé Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition et sautez directement dans l’action, traversez des endroits que vous n’avez jamais vus auparavant. et établissez votre domination dans les lieux familiers. Décimez vos ennemis, rassemblez le butin qu’ils vous donnent si généreusement et créez des outils de destruction véritable et inimaginable !

Borderlands 3 – Super Deluxe

Laissez-vous aller et prenez la version la plus prospère du jeu, qui débloquera trois packs cosmétiques – Retro, Neon et Gearbox – ainsi que des armes Toy Box et divers boosts. Mais ce n’est pas tout ! Si vous voulez sécuriser même les futures aventures pour qu’elles ne s’échappent pas, achetez la clé Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition et recevez le Season Pass. Ce merveilleux ajout contient 4 campagnes DLC, vous offrant de nouveaux contenus et histoires! Et si vous voulez être encore plus chic, l’esthétique butt stallion sera là pour vous donner un éclat supplémentaire pour éblouir les ennemis.

Chasseurs de coffre-fort à Borderlands 3

Faites votre choix parmi la glorieuse gamme de quatre héros uniques, chacun avec des styles de jeu et des compétences différents. Moze et son robot BFF ont une présence géante sur le champ de bataille, Amara peut frapper quelqu’un assez fort pour qu’ils voient des étoiles, FL4K a un zoo entier dans sa poche arrière et Zane triche en ayant des boucliers. Achetez la clé Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition, choisissez l’étrange qui vous fait sourire le plus et combattez la nouvelle menace pour Pandora.

Borderlands 3 gameplay

Le troisième volet de la série devrait être plus grand et meilleur que jamais. Non seulement les Vault Hunters auront la chance de quitter Pandora et d’explorer l’espace cosmique environnant, mais il y a aussi une vaste gamme de personnages qui entrent et sortent de l’histoire – à la fois ceux que vous aimez et ceux que vous avez peut-être oubliés!

Et les armes, n’oublions pas les gazillions d’armes à feu dans le jeu! Alors, achetez la clé Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition et commencez votre aventure en tant que collectionneur de butin intrépide. Et si jamais vous vous sentez découragé par les vagues apparemment sans fin d’ennemis, rappelez-vous simplement que vous pouvez toujours vous procurer un pistolet qui les anéantira sur place; et quel plaisir ce sera!

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 7/8/10
CPU AMD FX8350 4,0 GHz / Intel i5-3570
RAM 6 Go
GPU AMD Radeon HD 7970 / Nvidia Geforce GTX 680
HDD 75 Go d’espace disque disponible

Configuration Recommandée  (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU AMD Ryzen 5 2600 / Intel i7-4770
RAM 16 GB
GPU AMD Radeon RX 590 / Nvidia Geforce GTX 1060

Autres détails

Langues Anglais
Dates de sortie
13 septembre 2019
Editeur 2K Games
Developpeurs Gearbox Software
Fonctionne sur Windows

Informations Supplémentaires

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Europe

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition Steam Key EUROPE”
Panier