3MKSTORE

Dragon Ball Z : Kakarot key Steam GLOBAL

Share
-72%

Dragon Ball Z : Kakarot key Steam GLOBAL

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Global
Platform Steam

21.62 

Save: 55.97  (72.14%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot key Steam

Buy Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot on Steam and discover an open world Dragon Ball Z game. The game is developed by the studio CyberConnect2 which is known to be a master in creating games based on anime. Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot is their newest and most ambitious project. It will bring the DBZ universe to life in a new way!

 

Large-scale battlefields and destructible environments

 

The Dragon Ball Z franchise has always been famous for its large-scale battles between characters that can be considered weapons of mass destruction. Crush your opponents through the mountains and destroy everything in your path with ki explosions just like in the anime or manga!  

 

Relive the iconic moments of the Dragon Ball Z franchise

 

Longtime fans of the Dragon Ball series will know that the title of the game refers to the Saiyan name of the main character Goku. Join him on his journey and experience the iconic moments of the series such as Goku's first transformation into a Super Saiyan, the introduction of Trunks from the future, Gohan's fight against Cell and all the other epic scenes with a new perspective!

 

Once  you bought Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot on Steam  you will have the chance to learn things about the DBZ storyline that you have never heard of before. Series creator Akira Toriyama has confirmed that the Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot game will include various additional stories and expansions regarding the events that occurred in the anime and manga.

 

A mix between an open world action RPG and a 3D arena fighter mode

In addition to Goku, you'll have the chance to play with various other Z fighters and experience the story from the perspective of your favorite character. Buy Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot on Steam & nbsp; and & nbsp; Explore an open world. Visit iconic locations such as West City or Kame House, increase your power level by helping NPC characters such as Android 8, participate in various side quests, search for collectibles, fish with a Saiyan tail and of course fight!

 

The game will play partly as an open world PvE action RPG and partly as a 3D arena fighting game. The camera will lock onto your opponent during battle sequences. This allows you to unleash hell on them through a series of punches, kicks, ki blasts and epic finishers like the Kamehameha! Those who have played the Dragon Ball Xenoverse games will feel right at home. Buy the Steam key for Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot & nbsp; and increase your power level above 9000!

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 7/8/10
CPU Intel Core i5-2400 / AMD Phenom II X6 1100T
RAM 4 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 750 Ti / AMD Radeon HD 7950
HDD 36 GB of available disk space

Recommended configuration (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel Core i5-3470 / AMD Ryzen 3 1200
RAM 8 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 960 / AMD Radeon R9 280X

Other details

Language German

English

Arabic

Chinese

Korean

Spanish, Castilian

French

Italy

Japanese

Polish

French - Brazil

Russian

Release dates
January 17, 2020
Publisher BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment
Developers CyberConnect2 Co. Ltd.
Works on Windows

 

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dragon Ball Z : Kakarot clé Steam GLOBAL”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Dragon Ball Z : Kakarot clé Steam GLOBAL

Partager
-72%

Dragon Ball Z : Kakarot clé Steam GLOBAL

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Mondial
Platforme Steam

14,200 FCFA

Economisez: 36,750 FCFA (72%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Dragon Ball Z : Kakarot clé Steam

Achetez Dragon Ball Z : Kakarot clé Steam & nbsp; et découvrez un jeu Dragon Ball Z en monde ouvert. Le jeu est développé par le studio CyberConnect2 qui est connu pour être un maître de la création de jeux basés sur les animes. Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot est leur nouveau projet et surtout le plus ambitieux. Il va donner vie à l’univers DBZ d’une manière inédite !

 

Champs de bataille à grande échelle et environnements destructibles

 

La franchise Dragon Ball Z a toujours été célèbre pour ses batailles à grande échelle entre des personnages qui peuvent être considérés comme des armes de destruction massive. Écrasez vos adversaires à travers les montagnes et détruisez tout sur votre passage avec des explosions de ki comme dans l’anime ou le manga !  

 

Revivez les moments emblématiques de la franchise Dragon Ball Z

 

Les fans de longue date de la série Dragon Ball sauront que le titre du jeu fait référence au nom Saiyan du personnage principal Goku. Rejoignez-le dans son voyage et vivez les moments emblématiques de la série tels que la première transformation de Goku en Super Saiyan, l’introduction de Trunks du future, la lutte de Gohan contre Cell et toutes les autres scènes épiques d’un autre oeil !

 

Une fois que  vous avez acheté Dragon Ball Z : Kakarot clé Steam  vous aurez la chance d’apprendre des choses sur le scénario DBZ dont vous n’avez jamais entendu parler auparavant. Le créateur de la série Akira Toriyama a confirmé que le jeu Dragon Ball Z : Kakarot comprendra diverses histoires et extensions supplémentaires concernant les événements qui se sont produits dans l’anime et le manga.

 

Un mélange entre un RPG d’action en monde ouvert avec un mode combattant arène 3D

En plus de Goku, vous aurez la chance de jouer avec divers autres combattants Z et de vivre l’histoire du point de vue de votre personnage préféré. Achetez Dragon Ball Z : Kakarot clé steam & nbsp; et & nbsp; explorez un monde ouvert. Visitez des lieux emblématiques comme West City ou Kame House, augmentez votre niveau de puissance en aidant des personnages PNJ tels qu’Android 8, participez à diverses quêtes secondaires, recherchez des objets de collection, pêchez avec une queue Saiyan et bien sûr combattez !

 

Le jeu se jouera en partie comme un RPG d’action PvE en monde ouvert et en partie comme un jeu de combat d’arène 3D. La caméra se verrouillera sur votre adversaire pendant les séquences de combat. Cela vous permet de déclencher l’enfer sur eux à travers une série de coups de poing, de coups de pied, de ki blasts et de finisseurs épiques comme le Kamehameha ! Ceux qui ont joué aux jeux Dragon Ball Xenoverse se sentiront comme chez eux. Achetez la clé Steam de Dragon Ball Z : Kakarot & nbsp; et augmentez votre niveau de puissance au-dessus de 9000 !

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 7/8/10
CPU Intel Core i5-2400 / AMD Phenom II X6 1100T
RAM 4 Go
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 750 Ti / AMD Radeon HD 7950
HDD 36 Go d’espace disque disponible

Configuration Recommandée  (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel Core i5-3470 / AMD Ryzen 3 1200
RAM 8 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 960 / AMD Radeon R9 280X

Autres détails

Langues Allemand

Anglais

Arabe

Chinois

Coréen

Espagnol, Castillan

Français

Italie

Japonais

Polonais

Français – Brésil

Russe

Dates de sortie
17 janvier 2020
Editeur BANDAI NAMCO Divertissement
Developpeurs CyberConnect2 Co. Ltd.
Fonctionne sur Windows

 

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Dragon Ball Z : Kakarot clé Steam GLOBAL”