3MKSTORE

Evil Genius 2: World Domination Steam Key GLOBAL

Share
-69%

Evil Genius 2: World Domination Steam Key GLOBAL

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Global
Platform Steam

16.07 

Save: 35.86  (69.05%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

The world is good enough! Evil Genius 2 is a parodic espionage strategy game, in which players embody an evil genius whose goal is to dominate the world. The forces of justice don't stand a chance against this evil genius!

Build your own evil base of operations, train a cohort of henchmen, defend your base from the forces of justice, and take over the world with an apocalyptic machine in this direct sequel to the cult 2004 game!

Cruel constructions! Every villain needs an island lair - choose your own slice of paradise and give it your sinister identity! Design the internal structure of your menacing lair to suit your play style, and create utterly evil devices for your henchmen to use.

Ugly anti-heroes! Your talent alone won't be enough to carry out your evil schemes. Develop and train henchmen, true specialists who will help you implement your evil plans! Need something a little more... intimidating? Recruit powerful henchmen to complement your style of play - every mastermind needs a right-hand man... or more!

Odious contraptions! The forces of justice are terribly punctual: in addition to your brute force, design and develop trap networks! Send those good souls spinning with a pinball bumper, or devour them with the Venus spy gobbler. One trap is good, two is... so much more evil!

Infamous plots! Carry out your evil plans, build a doomsday device and try to conquer the world! Sell out the British royal family, kidnap the governor of Maine and literally BURN Alaska. Hundreds of potential targets await you - it takes all kinds to destroy a world!

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 7/8/10
CPU Intel Core i3-8100
RAM 8 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GT 1030 / AMD Radeon RX 550, 2 GB VRAM
HDD 18 GB

Recommended configuration (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel Core i7-4770K / AMD Ryzen 5 1600
RAM 8 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 1660 Super, 6 GB VRAM / AMD Radeon RX 5700, 8 GB VRAM

Other details

Language English
Release dates
March 30, 2021
Publisher Rebellion
Developers Rebellion
Works on Windows

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Evil Genius 2: World Domination Steam Key GLOBAL”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Evil Genius 2: World Domination Steam Key GLOBAL

Partager
-69%

Evil Genius 2: World Domination Steam Key GLOBAL

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Mondial
Platforme Steam

10,550 FCFA

Economisez: 23,550 FCFA (69%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Le monde suffit TRÈS BIEN ! Evil Genius 2 est un jeu de stratégie d’espionnage parodique, dans lequel les joueurs incarnent un génie du mal ayant pour objectif de dominer le monde. Face à tant de machiavélisme, les forces de la Justice n’ont aucune chance !

Construisez votre propre base maléfique abritant vos activités secrètes, formez une cohorte de sbires, défendez votre base face aux forces de la Justice et dominez le monde avec un engin apocalyptique dans cette suite directe du jeu culte de 2004 !

Cruelles constructions ! Tout méchant a besoin d’un repaire sur une île – choisissez votre propre coin de paradis et donnez-lui votre sinistre identité ! Concevez la structure interne de votre antre menaçante en fonction de votre style de jeu, et créez des dispositifs tout à fait maléfiques que vous mettrez à disposition de vos sbires.

Affreux anti-héros ! Votre seul talent ne suffira pas à déployer vos stratagèmes maléfiques. Développez et formez des sbires, de véritables spécialistes qui vous aideront à mettre en œuvre vos plans maléfiques ! Besoin de quelque chose d’un peu plus… intimidant ? Recrutez de puissants hommes de main venant compléter votre style de jeu – tout cerveau a besoin d’un bras droit… voire plusieurs !

Odieux engins ! Les forces de la Justice sont terriblement ponctuelles : en plus de votre force brute, concevez et développez des réseaux de pièges ! Envoyez virevolter ces bonnes âmes avec un bumper de flipper, ou dévorez-les avec la Vénus gobe-espion. Un piège, c’est bien, deux, c’est… tellement plus maléfique !

Infâmes complots ! Réalisez vos plans machiavéliques, construisez un engin apocalyptique et tentez de conquérir le monde ! Vendez la famille royale britannique, enlevez le gouverneur du Maine et CUISEZ littéralement l’Alaska. Des centaines d’objectifs potentiels vous attendent : il faut de tout pour détruire un monde !

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 7/8/10
CPU Intel Core i3-8100
RAM 8 Go
GPU Nvidia GeForce GT 1030 / AMD Radeon RX 550, 2 GB VRAM
HDD 18 Go

Configuration Recommandée  (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel Core i7-4770K / AMD Ryzen 5 1600
RAM 8 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 1660 Super, 6 GB VRAM / AMD Radeon RX 5700, 8 GB VRAM

Autres détails

Langues Anglais
Dates de sortie
30 mars 2021
Editeur Rebellion
Developpeurs Rebellion
Fonctionne sur Windows

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Evil Genius 2: World Domination Steam Key GLOBAL”