3MKSTORE

Hitman 2 Steam Key GLOBAL

Share
-82%

Hitman 2 Steam Key GLOBAL

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Global
Platform Steam

13.86 

Save: 63.73  (82.14%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

Buy Hitman 2 Steam for cheap

Hitman 2 is not just a stealth video game. IO Interactive has made the cult hitman, Hitman, feel as cold and ruthless as this type of character should be. So, buy the game and enjoy a compelling story, unique landscapes in different steps, information gathering and of course, tight assassinations!

Gathering of resources

Put yourself in the shoes of one of the best assassins ever; play as Agent 47! Enter the code Hitman 2 and receive your mission, game to buy in cheap mode now. Your ultimate goal is to make the mysterious "shadow client" disappear. To do this, you will have to travel the world and gather information about him. From Miami Beach to the hidden islands of the Atlantic, find the ghost client, foil the traps, kill your enemies and destroy everything in your path.

A better quality of play

As always, IO Interactive has no shortage of ideas to produce an exciting video. You have great graphics, splendid mechanics and amazing gameplay. A Sniper Assassin mode has been added in Hitman 2, an added bonus to complete your sinister tasks. You'll also be able to play in co-op mode for the first time, another option that IO Interactive has just introduced in Hitman 2.

The price of truth

Pay the price for Hitman 2, gather all the information you need to discover the identity of the ghost client. Then get ready! He knows more about your past than you can imagine! And, no matter what the circumstances, you'll find out the truth, and then decide what to do next!

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 7/8/10
CPU Intel Core i5-2500K 3.3 GHz / AMD Phenom II X4 940
RAM 8 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 660 / AMD Radeon HD 7870
HDD 60 GB of available disk space

Recommended configuration (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel Core i7 3770 3.4 GHz / AMD FX-8350 4.0 GHz
RAM 8 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 770 / AMD Radeon R9 290

Other details

Language German

English

Spanish, Castilian

French

Italian

Polish

Portuguese-Brazil

Russian

Simplified Chinese

Traditional Chinese

Release dates
November 13, 2018
Publisher Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
Developers IO Interactive A/S
Works on Windows

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hitman 2 Steam Key GLOBAL”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Hitman 2 Steam Key GLOBAL

Partager
-82%

Hitman 2 Steam Key GLOBAL

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Mondial
Platforme Steam

9,100 FCFA

Economisez: 41,850 FCFA (82%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Achetez Hitman 2 Steam pas cher

Hitman 2 n’est pas un simple jeu vidéo furtif. IO Interactive a fait en sorte que le tueur à gages culte, Hitman, se sente aussi froid et impitoyable que ce type de personnage devrait l’être. Ainsi, achetez le jeu et profitez d’une histoire captivante, de paysages uniques dans différents pas, de la collecte d’informations et bien sûr des assassinats serrés !

Rassemblement de ressources

Mettez-vous dans la peau de l’un des meilleurs assassins qui soient ; jouez le rôle de l’agent 47 ! Entrez le code Hitman 2 et recevez votre mission, jeu à acheter en mode pas cher actuellement. Votre objectif final est de faire disparaître le mystérieux « client de l’ombre ». Pour ce faire, vous devrez voyager dans le monde entier et recueillir des informations à son sujet. De Miami Beach aux îles cachées de l’Atlantique, retrouvez le client fantôme, déjouez les pièges, tuez vos ennemis et détruisez tout sur votre passage.

Une meilleure qualité de jeu

Comme toujours, IO Interactive ne manque pas d’idées pour produire une vidéo passionnante. Vous avez des graphismes superbes, une mécanique splendide et un gameplay étonnant. Un mode Sniper Assassin a été ajouté dans Hitman 2, un atout de plus pour mener à bien vos sinistres tâches. Vous pourrez également jouer en mode coopératif pour la première fois, une autre option que IO Interactive vient d’introduire dans Hitman 2.

Le prix de la vérité

Payez le prix de Hitman 2, rassemblez toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin pour découvrir l’identité du client fantôme. Ensuite, préparez-vous ! Il connait votre passé plus que vous ne l’imaginez ! Et, quelles que soient les circonstances, vous découvrirez la vérité, et vous déciderez ensuite de la suite !

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 7/8/10
CPU Intel Core i5-2500K 3,3 GHz / AMD Phenom II X4 940
RAM 8 Go
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 660 / AMD Radeon HD 7870
HDD 60 Go d’espace disque disponible

Configuration Recommandée  (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel Core i7 3770 3,4 GHz / AMD FX-8350 4,0 GHz
RAM 8 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GTX 770 / AMD Radeon R9 290

Autres détails

Langues Allemand

Anglais

Espagnol, Castillan

Français

Italien

Polonais

Portuguese-Brazil

Russe

Simplified Chinese

Traditional Chinese

Dates de sortie
13 novembre 2018
Editeur Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
Developpeurs IO Interactive A/S
Fonctionne sur Windows

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Hitman 2 Steam Key GLOBAL”