3MKSTORE

Resident Evil Village / Resident Evil 8 Steam Key EUROPE

Share
-24%

Resident Evil Village / Resident Evil 8 Steam Key EUROPE

Delivery time 5-30 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Europe
Platform Steam

24.37 

Save: 7.61  (23.80%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

Resident Evil Village / Resident Evil 8 Steam Key

Nightmares from your past come back to haunt you! Become Ethan Winters, the protagonist of the critically acclaimed Resident Evil 7: Biohazard, and enter a mysterious village filled with terrors from the depths of hell. This new installment in Capcom's acclaimed Resident Evil saga will have you reeling in fear. You'll even scream in terror as you navigate the winding passages of the castle and the surrounding village. And that's with your trusty weapon. Years after the events of RE7: Biohazard, Ethan and his wife Mia are trying to live a quiet and peaceful life, but tragedy strikes at the same time as their daughter is abducted. In search of answers, Ethan follows every lead and clue in a village shrouded in darkness, ruled by a sinister woman and her daughters. Buy Resident Evil Village Steam for cheap, dive into the horror madness, trying to survive as much as to uncover the secrets of the supernatural!

Resident Evil Village Features

Many dangers lurk in the village. Some are from humans, but others seem to come from a supernatural universe. So, stay alert. You have to sneak into every hall and street corner. And remember, in this game, every bullet counts!

  • First person immersion. Each fight has a specific goal: survival; you are in charge of chasing your opponents in narrow corridors and sometimes hiding in them. And even with a gun, you have to get closer to eliminate the enemy who is chasing you;
  •  A new nightmare. The enigmatic village is home to many new types of enemies, from the smallest to the most agile, even the biggest. You have to adapt to each of them if you want to successfully eliminate them;
  •  A village comes to life. This game is more than just a backdrop for various sinister characters. To escape the terror, you have to discover all the secrets that are hidden there;
  • Resident Evil Village is cheap.

Dive back into the horror

Several years have passed in the Resident Evil Village game since the events of RE7: Biohazard. Life seems nice and quiet for Ethan Winters and his wife Mia, who moved to a brand new place with their little daughter. However, this romance has broken down. One night, Chris Redfield, the Alliance's bioterrorism security assessment agent, arrived. A character much loved by the fans. The hero of the last few episodes seems to have sinister motives as he kidnaps Ethan's daughter for reasons only he knows. Confused and heartbroken, Ethan does the only logical thing: he follows Chris to a remote village, a village that lies in the shadow of an ancient castle. So buy Resident Evil Village cheap and enter the halls of the castle. You will meet the enigmatic lady Alcina Dimistrescu, the vampire antagonist of the game!

Well-known game mechanics

Capcom has taken some of the features of the old Resident Evil titles and enhanced them to make it the best survival horror experience! Enemies are plentiful in the castle and outside its ancient walls. Fortunately, you won't have to face them empty-handed. Ethan can wield a variety of weapons, from pistols to shotguns, and even objects against hostile enemies. You just have to choose which one you need to keep on you, as inventory space is limited. To balance the outcome of gruesome encounters and increase your survival rate, you can craft medicine. First aid ammunition has also been added! As for the game itself, once you buy Resident Evil Village Steam on the cheap, get ready for a plethora of puzzles. You will have to solve them while being chased by supernatural monsters!

 

Minimum system requirements (PC)*

OS Windows 7/8/10
CPU Intel Core i3-560 / AMD Phenom 805
RAM 4 GB
GPU AMD R7 360 / Nvidia GTX 750 Ti
HDD 40 GB of available disk space

Recommended configuration (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel Core i5-4670K / AMD FX-8370
RAM 8 GB
GPU AMD RX 580 / Nvidia GTX 1060

Other details

Language German

English

French

Italian

Japanese

Portuguese - Brazil

Russian

Release dates
May 7, 2021
Publisher CAPCOM CO., LTD
Developers CAPCOM CO., LTD
Works on Windows

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Europe

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Resident Evil Village / Resident Evil 8 Steam Key EUROPE”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Resident Evil Village / Resident Evil 8 Steam Key EUROPE

Partager
-24%

Resident Evil Village / Resident Evil 8 Steam Key EUROPE

Délai de livraison 5-30 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Europe
Platforme Steam

16,000 FCFA

Economisez: 5,000 FCFA (24%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Resident Evil Village / Resident Evil 8 Steam Key

Les cauchemars de votre passé reviennent vous hanter ! Devenez à nouveau Ethan Winters, le protagoniste de Resident Evil 7 : Biohazard, acclamé par la critique, et entrez dans un mystérieux village rempli de terreurs venues des profondeurs de l’enfer. Ce nouveau volet de la célèbre saga Resident Evil de Capcom vous fera vibrer de peur. Vous crierez même terreur alors même vous naviguerez dans les passages sinueux du château et du village environnant. Et ce, avec votre arme fidèle. Des années après les événements de RE7 : Biohazard, Ethan et sa femme Mia tentent de mener une vie calme et paisible mais la tragédie frappe au même moment où leur fille leur se fait enlevée. En quête de réponses, Ethan suit toutes les pistes et tous les indices dans un village enveloppé de ténèbres, dirigé par une femme sinistre et ses filles. Achetez ainsi Resident Evil Village Steam pas cher, plongez dans la folie de l’horreur, cherchant autant à survivre qu’à percer les secrets du surnaturel !

Caractéristiques du Resident Evil Village

De nombreux dangers guettent le village. Certains viennent des humains, mais les autres semblent venir d’un univers surnaturel. Ainsi, restez vigilants. Il faut se faufiler dans chaque hall et dans chaque coin de rue. Et souvenez-vous que dans ce jeu, chaque balle compte !

  • Immersion à la première personne. Chaque lutte a un but précis : la survie ; vous êtes chargé de poursuivre vos adversaires dans des couloirs étroits et quelques fois d’y cacher. Et même avec une arme à feu, il faut se rapprocher pour éliminer l’ennemi qui vous chasse ;
  •  Un nouveau cauchemar. Le village énigmatique abrite de nombreux nouveaux types d’ennemis, des plus petits aux plus agiles, même aux plus gros. Il faut s’adapter à chacun d’entre eux si l’on veut réussir à les éliminer ;
  •  Un village prend vie. Ce jeu est plus qu’une simple toile de fond qui abrite divers personnages sinistres. Pour échapper à la terreur, il faut découvrir tous les secrets qui s’y cachent ;
  • Resident Evil Village est bon marché.

Plongez à nouveau dans l’horreur

Plusieurs années se sont écoulées dans le jeu Resident Evil Village depuis les événements de RE7 : Biohazard. La vie semble belle et tranquille pour Ethan Winters et sa femme Mia, qui se sont installés dans un tout nouvel endroit avec leur petite fille. Pourtant, cette idylle s’est brisée. Un soir, Chris Redfield, l’agent de l’Alliance pour l’évaluation de la sécurité en matière de bioterrorisme, est arrivé. Un personnage très apprécié des fans. Le héros des derniers épisodes semble avoir des motifs sinistres puisqu’il enlève la fille d’Ethan pour des raisons qu’il est le seul à connaître. Désorienté et le cœur brisé, Ethan fait la seule chose logique : il suit Chris dans un village isolé, village qui se situe à l’ombre d’un ancien château. Achetez ainsi Resident Evil Village pas cher et entrez dans les salles du château. Vous allez rencontrer l’énigmatique dame Alcina Dimistrescu, la vampire antagoniste du jeu !

Mécanismes de jeu bien connus

Capcom a repris certaines des caractéristiques des anciens titres de Resident Evil et les a amélioré pour en faire la meilleure expérience de survival horror ! Les ennemis sont nombreux dans le château et à l’extérieur de ses anciens murs. Heureusement, vous n’aurez pas à les affronter les mains vides. Ethan peut manier diverses armes, des pistolets aux fusils de chasse, et même des objets contre des ennemis hostiles. Il suffit de choisir celle que vous devez garder sur vous, car l’espace d’inventaire est limité. Pour équilibrer le résultat des rencontres macabres et augmenter votre taux de survie, vous pouvez fabriquer des médicaments. Des munitions de premiers secours ont également été ajoutées ! Quant au jeu lui-même, une fois que vous aurez acheté Resident Evil Village Steam à bas prix, préparez-vous à une pléthore d’énigmes. Vous devrez les résoudre tout en étant poursuivi par des monstres surnaturelles !

 

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 7/8/10
CPU Intel Core i3-560 / AMD Phenom 805
RAM 4 Go
GPU AMD R7 360 / Nvidia GTX 750 Ti
HDD 40 Go d’espace disque disponible

Configuration Recommandée (PC)*

OS Windows 10
CPU Intel Core i5-4670K / AMD FX-8370
RAM 8 GB
GPU AMD RX 580 / Nvidia GTX 1060

Autres détails

Langues Allemand

Anglais

Français

Italien

Japonais

Portuguese – Brazil

Russe

Dates de sortie
7 mai 2021
Editeur CAPCOM CO., LTD
Developpeurs CAPCOM CO., LTD
Fonctionne sur Windows

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Europe

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Resident Evil Village / Resident Evil 8 Steam Key EUROPE”