3MKSTORE

Super Mario Odyssey (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key NORTH AMERICA

Share
-12%

Super Mario Odyssey (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key NORTH AMERICA

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region North America
Platform Nintendo

US$67.52

Save: US$8.84 (11.57%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

Super Mario Odyssey Touch (Nintendo Switch)

Super Mario Odyssey is a platform game developed and published by Nintendo. Acquire the Super Mario Odyssey key and control the protagonist Mario and his impressive cape Cappy, going through several trials and tests along the way. If you're a little tired of the linear scenarios of the previous Super Mario series, this one is sure to surprise you with its open-ended, exploration-based gameplay features!

Playability

Buy the Super Mario Odyssey key and save the precious Princess Peach from your mortal enemy Bowser! Assume the role of Mario once again, take your Odyssey-shaped ship and travel through several worlds (aka Kingdoms in the game) and experience many adventures wherever you go. Travel to distant realms and search for items known as Power Moons (these are basically batteries for your ship) and continue your explorations!

Mechanics

You've been with Mario for a while now, and you may already know that he's a very capable man. In Super Mario Odyssey, he's stronger, faster and more agile than ever, thanks to a bunch of awesome control mechanisms. Triple jump, wall jump, throw your hat, use it as a platform, and these are just a few of the unique abilities this title has in store!

Plot

Buy the Super Mario Odyssey key and dive into one of the most entertaining stories ever written! Bowser once again kidnaps Princess Peach directly from the Mushroom Kingdom. Mario tries to rescue the princess but fails and even gets his cap spine torn to shreds. At this point, he meets Cappy, a cap-like creature from the Cape Kingdom, together they will rescue those Bowser has kidnapped, and no force in the world will stop their determination.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Nintendo

Region

North America

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Super Mario Odyssey (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key NORTH AMERICA”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Super Mario Odyssey (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key NORTH AMERICA

Partager
-12%

Super Mario Odyssey (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key NORTH AMERICA

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Amérique du Nord
Platforme Nintendo

45,100 FCFA

Economisez: 5,900 FCFA (12%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Touche Super Mario Odyssey (Nintendo Switch)

Super Mario Odyssey est un jeu de plateforme développé et édité par Nintendo. Acquérez la clé Super Mario Odyssey et contrôlez le protagoniste Mario et son impressionnant cap Cappy, et traversez plusieurs épreuves et tests en cours de route. Si vous êtes un peu fatigué des scénarios linéaires de la série Super Mario précédente, celui-ci ne manquera pas de vous surprendre avec ses fonctionnalités de gameplay ouvertes et basées sur l’exploration!

Jouabilité

Achetez la clé Super Mario Odyssey et sauvez la précieuse princesse Peach de votre ennemi mortel Bowser ! Assumez à nouveau le rôle de Mario, prenez votre vaisseau En forme d’Odyssée et traversez plusieurs mondes (alias Royaumes dans le jeu) et vivez de nombreuses aventures partout où vous allez. Parcourez les royaumes lointains et recherchez des objets connus sous le nom de Power Moons (ce sont essentiellement des batteries pour votre vaisseau) et continuez vos explorations!

Mécanique

Vous êtes avec Mario depuis un certain temps maintenant, et vous savez peut-être déjà que c’est un homme tout à fait capable. Dans Super Mario Odyssey, il est plus fort, plus rapide et plus agile que jamais, grâce à un tas de mécanismes de contrôle impressionnants. Triple saut, saut mural, lancez votre casquette, utilisez-la comme plate-forme, et ce ne sont là que quelques-unes des capacités uniques de toute la gamme que ce titre a en stock!

Tracé

Achetez la clé Super Mario Odyssey et plongez dans l’une des histoires les plus divertissantes jamais écrites ! Bowser kidnappe une fois de plus la princesse Peach directement du Royaume Champignon. Mario tente de sauver la princesse mais échoue et met même son épine de casquette en lambeaux. À ce stade, il rencontre Cappy, une créature ressemblant à une casquette du royaume du Cap, ensemble, ils sauveront ceux que Bowser a kidnappés, et aucune force au monde n’arrêtera leur détermination.

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Nintendo

Région

Amérique du Nord

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Super Mario Odyssey (Nintendo Switch) eShop Key NORTH AMERICA”