3MKSTORE

Zombie Army 4: Dead War Deluxe Edition Steam Key GLOBAL

Share
-58%

Zombie Army 4: Dead War Deluxe Edition Steam Key GLOBAL

Delivery time 5-20 min
Delivery Code by email
Account/Region Global
Platform Steam

32.59 

Save: 45.00  (58%)
Satisfaction guaranteed

Get satisfaction like many of our customers

Customer service

Get help by contacting our customer service 24/7

Fast delivery

Get your product almost instantly by email

Related content

Informations

Informations

Deluxe Edition Bonus Content

  • ADDITIONAL CHARACTER PACK - Playable Character: The Undead Pilot
  • AN ADDITIONAL WEAPON SKIN PACK - Weapon Skin: Solid Gold
  • ADDITIONAL WEAPON BUNDLE - Weapon Bundle: FG-24 semi-automatic rifle (includes 1 weapon, 2 grigris, 2 custom weapon skins)
  • ADDITIONAL CHARACTER DRESS BUNDLE - Karl the Underground (1 suit, 2 hats)

Hitler's hordes are back in this blood-curdling shooter from the creators of Sniper Elite 4! Face off against nefarious occult enemies and wield epic weapons in an agonizing new campaign for 1-4 players in 1940s Europe, fighting to save humanity from an undead apocalypse!

A gruesome new campaign: The resistance has defeated and dispatched Zombie Hitler to hell - but the dead have risen again and are hungrier than ever! Continue the alternate history of Zombie Army Trilogy in huge new levels, uncovering a sinister plan that will lead your brigade of survivors across Italy and beyond! Battle the dark forces in corpse-filled canals, survive a zombie zoo, and traverse eerie and enigmatic locations from which no one has ever returned alive!

Award-winning shooting system: Discover the now standard ballistics popularized by Rebellion in the Sniper Elite franchise that are highly effective in wiping out the cursed hordes of straggling creatures!

Kill Cam and improved dismemberments: The X-Ray Kill Cam is back! Watch your bullets, bombs and other weapons destroy bones and organs in slow motion as an X-ray. Follow your bullets as they tear off your enemies' limbs, and tremble at the INCREDIBLE ASSAULT of the dead!

Advanced progression and customization: Create the killer that suits you as you progress! Want to be a guardian angel? Sacrifice yourself for your teammates! Really like a turret? Take it with you! Then kill in style by unlocking new outfits, emotes and taunts!

Fearsome Melee Attacks: When the dead surround you, strike back with enhanced melee attacks! Dash through groups of enemies, stomp on heads and take out the undead with terrifying strikes!

Epic Weaponry: Wield fire, lightning, and divine essence while upgrading your weapons in the workshops, and create your own fearsome artillery! An assault rifle to shoot lightning? A gun with a flaming bayonet? Anything is possible in this ultimate battle for humanity!

Monstrous Hordes: Battle legions of gruesome monsters, towering armored elites, terrifying shadow demons, and explosive suicide generals, plus many more surprises! When you face the meaty barrel of a ZOMBIE CHAR, you'll miss the comfort of your couch!

More expansive and intense Horde Mode: Kill longer in an expanded Horde Mode. The longer you survive, the bigger the map will get. How long will you last before you join the LIVING DEAD horde?

Configuration (PC)*

OS Windows 7/8/10
CPU Intel Core i3-6100 or equivalent AMD CPU
RAM 4 GB
GPU Nvidia GeForce GT 1030 or equivalent AMD video card, 2 GB VRAM
HDD 60 GB of available disk space

Other details

Language English
Release dates
February 18, 2021
Publisher Rebellion
Developers Rebellion
Works on Windows

Additional Information

Additional Information

Type

game

Platform

Steam

Region

Global

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Zombie Army 4: Dead War Deluxe Edition Steam Key GLOBAL”
Shopping Cart

3MKSTORE

Zombie Army 4: Dead War Deluxe Edition Steam Key GLOBAL

Partager
-58%

Zombie Army 4: Dead War Deluxe Edition Steam Key GLOBAL

Délai de livraison 5-20 min
Livraison Code par email
Compte/Région Mondial
Platforme Steam

32.59 

Economisez: 45.00  (58%)
Satisfaction garantie

Obtenez satisfaction comme bon nombre de nos clients

Service client

Obtenez de l'aide en contactant notre service client 24/7

Livraison rapide

Obtenez votre produit presque instantanément par email

Contenu associé

Informations

Informations

Contenu bonus de la Deluxe Edition

  • UN PACK DE PERSONNAGE SUPPLÉMENTAIRE – Personnage jouable : Le pilote mort-vivant
  • UN PACK DE SKIN D’ARME SUPPLÉMENTAIRE – Skin d’arme : Or massif
  • BUNDLE D’ARME SUPPLÉMENTAIRE – Bundle d’arme : fusil semi-automatique FG-24 (comprend 1 arme, 2 grigris, 2 skins d’armes sur mesure)
  • UN BUNDLE DE TENUES DE PERSONNAGE SUPPLÉMENTAIRE – Tenue de personnage : Karl clandestin (1 costume, 2 chapeaux)

Les hordes d’Hitler sont de retour dans ce jeu de tir à glacer le sang par les créateurs de Sniper Elite 4 ! Affrontez des ennemis occultes abominables et maniez des armes épiques dans une nouvelle campagne angoissante pour 1-4 joueurs dans l’Europe des années 1940, en luttant pour sauver l’humanité d’une apocalypse de morts-vivants !

Une nouvelle campagne effroyable : La résistance a battu et expédié en enfer le zombie Hitler – mais les morts se sont à nouveau soulevés et sont plus affamés que jamais ! Continuez l’histoire alternative de Zombie Army Trilogy dans d’immenses niveaux inédits, en révélant un plan sinistre qui mènera votre brigade de survivants à travers l’Italie et au-delà ! Affrontez les forces obscures dans des canaux remplis de cadavres, survivez dans un zoo de zombies et traversez des endroits sinistres et énigmatiques d’où personne n’est jamais revenu en vie !

Système de tir primé : Découvrez une balistique faisant désormais figure de référence, popularisée par Rebellion dans la franchise Sniper Elite et très efficace pour anéantir les hordes maudites de créatures traînantes !

Kill Cam et démembrements améliorés : La X-Ray Kill Cam fait son retour ! Regardez vos balles, les bombes et d’autres armes détruire les os et les organes au ralenti sous forme de rayon X. Suivez vos balles tandis qu’elles arrachent les membres de vos ennemis, et tremblez face aux ASSAUTS INCESSANTS des morts !

Progression et personnalisation poussées : Créez le tueur qui vous convient au fil de votre progression ! Envie de jouer les anges gardiens ? Sacrifiez-vous pour vos coéquipiers ! Une tourelle vous plaît vraiment ? Emportez-la avec vous ! Puis tuez avec classe en déverrouillant des tenues, des emotes et des taunts inédits !

Attaques redoutables en mêlée : Lorsque les morts vous encerclent, ripostez avec des attaques en mêlée améliorées ! Foncez à travers les groupes d’ennemis, piétinez les têtes et éliminez les morts-vivants avec des prises terrifiantes !

Armement épique : Maniez le feu, la foudre et l’essence divine tout en améliorant vos armes aux ateliers, et créez votre propre artillerie redoutable ! Un fusil d’assaut pour tirer sur la foudre ? Un pistolet à baïonnette enflammée ? Tout est possible dans ce combat ultime pour l’humanité !

Hordes monstrueuses : Affrontez des légions de monstres macabres, d’élites imposantes en armure, de démons de l’ombre terrifiants et de généraux suicidaires explosifs, en plus de nombreuses autres surprises ! Lorsque vous ferez face au canon charnu d’un CHAR ZOMBIE, vous regretterez le confort de votre canapé !

Mode Horde plus expansif et intense : Tuez plus longtemps dans un mode Horde plus étendu. Plus vous survivrez longtemps, plus la carte s’agrandira. Combien de temps tiendrez-vous avant de rejoindre la horde des MORTS-VIVANTS ?

Configuration minimale (PC)*

OS Windows 7/8/10
CPU Intel Core i3-6100 or equivalent AMD CPU
RAM 4 Go
GPU Nvidia GeForce GT 1030 or equivalent AMD video card, 2 GB VRAM
HDD 60 Go d’espace disque disponible

Autres détails

Langues Anglais
Dates de sortie
18 février 2021
Editeur Rébellion
Developpeurs Rébellion
Fonctionne sur Windows

Informations Supplémentaires

Informations Supplémentaires

Type

Jeu

Plateforme

Steam

Région

Mondial

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Zombie Army 4: Dead War Deluxe Edition Steam Key GLOBAL”
Panier